St. Benedicts College, Colombo, Sri Lanka
IT Society - Articles - News Categories - Discussion Forum - Web Links - Tell A Benedictine
Main Menu
Last Seen Users
lishantha 4 days
GlenJoseph 2 weeks
Sydney Xavier43 weeks
PrasannaSilva60 weeks
Dennis Chand...85 weeks
Admin87 weeks
Robert De Rose90 weeks
Harindu Goon...107 weeks
Santha Perera153 weeks
Valentine167 weeks
Nilesh Tavar...174 weeks
dougjay178 weeks
cassian190 weeks
Geethanath H...191 weeks
Dilshan de S...224 weeks
chamara Dhar...224 weeks
bertusvanhoff232 weeks
Ranjan Rosairo234 weeks
Members only
Alumni, Canada 2008
At the 22nd Annual General Meeting held on Saturday 09 June 2012, and at the subsequent 98th Council Meeting, held on Sunday July 8, 2012, the following office bearers were elected to the Council of St. Benedict's College Alumni Association (Canada) for the year 2012-2013:
Patron -                                           Rev. Bro. Director, St. Benedict's College
Vice Patron -                                        Raj Fernando
President -                                           Nimal Dissanayake
Vice President -                                   Lucian Alles
General Secretary -                             Mervyn Doss
Treasurer -                                           Pootharan Jesu Fernando
Assistant Secretary Membership -      Anthony Silva
Social Secretary -                                Keith Livera
Sports Secretary -                                Dayan Baddeliyanage
Assistant Secretary Social / Sports -   Darrel Fernandopulle
Committee Members:
        Brian Alles
        Adrian Joseph
        Sothinathan Gananathan
        Mohan Fernandopulle
        Doyne Ramenaden
        Priyan Ranasinghe
Hony. Auditor:
       Tyrone Devotta

The following members were elected at a well attended 18th Annual General Meeting held on June 7, 2008 in Toronto, Ontario.
  • Patron : Rev. Bro. Granville Perera Director, St. Benedict’s College, Colombo
  • Vice-Patron : Nimal Dissanayake
  • President : Lucian Alles
  • Vice-President : Donald Bastiampillai
  • Gen. Secretary : Mervyn Doss
  • Treasurer : Bernard LeGrand
  • Social Secretary : Doyne Ramenaden
  • Sports Secretary : Maurice Joseph
  • Asst. Secy. Sports/Social : Brian Felthman
  • Asst. Secy. Membership : Priyan Ranasinghe
  • Committee
    :Anesley Xavier
    : Brian Alles
    : Bryan Wootler
    : Jeffery Lovendhal
    : Leslie Bastiampillai
    : Nagendran Meiyappan
    : Raj Fernando
  • Auditor : Tyrone Devotta

  • Council 2006/2007
  • Council 2007/2008
No Comments have been Posted.
Post Comment
Please Login to Post a Comment.


Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
Forum Threads
Newest Threads
Any OBU chapter in I...
St Lucia's Cathedral...
Is anyone here from ...
College Big Match
Old Bens UK – Annual...
Hottest Threads
College Big Match [15]
Big Match [6]
Web site for A/L ... [5]
Season's greetings [5]
Membershp for OBU [5]